Posted by: Deanna | June 11, 2009

Paper Trail

The end of the school year is in sight and the last two days won’t be filled with any academics. Mary is very happy about this!

Today the whole 5th grade class is having Beach Day! At school. No Beach. But I don’t think they care.

Mary packed up the beach umbrella, her cooler and all she may need for a day outside. I’m heading out there at noon, camera in hand, to take pictures of the fun.

Yesterday after school Mary decided it was time to clean house. Well, the backpack. She and Breanna had a grand time going through all the paper Mary has accumulated throughout the year.

061009 cleaning back pack out 1

061009 cleaning back pack out 2

061009 cleaning back pack out 3

061009 cleaning back pack out 4

She busts me up!

Responses

  1. This post provides clear idea in support of the new people of blogging, that really how
    to do blogging and site-building.

  2. Wow, amazing weblog format! How lengthy have you ever been running
    a blog for? you made blogging glance easy.
    The overall glance of your website is fantastic, as neatly as the content material!

  3. Wow, this piece of writing is good, my younger
    sister is analyzing these things, so I am going to let
    know her.

  4. Hi there to every body, it’s my first pay a visit of this web site; this web site carries remarkable and really fine data in favor of readers.

  5. This design is incredible! You certainly know how to keep a reader entertained.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own
    blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that,
    how you presented it. Too cool!

  6. This is my first time visit at here and i am in fact happy to read everthing at one place.

  7. Great blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many options out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Kudos!


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

