Posted by: Deanna | August 28, 2007

The two digit girl

Well, I can hardly believe Mary will be ten in just a few days! She’s my sweet, blondie girl who is growing in leaps and bounds! When she was born Dayna was nine, just about 10 and boy how they are different!
Mary is just too excited about the big day coming up. Bill has four days off, Dayna will be here from Orlando and me…well, I’ll be at work. Phooey! I know they will all have a fun time, but I’m sure going to miss the fun! I’ll go pout about it for a while…maybe I’ll feel better.

Responses

  1. Hi Mary,

    You should be looking out for something in the mail from us her in N CA.

    Love Lots Sweetie,

    Grandma, Aunt Sherri & Katie


Leave a Reply

Categories

