Posted by: Deanna | October 25, 2007

Tagged!

Tagged

Elizabeth tagged me and here is how this works.
The rules are as follows:
1) Link to the “tagger” & post the rules.
2) Share 7 facts about yourself- random / weird facts.
3) Tag 7 people & link to them.
4) Leave comments on their blogs, so they know they’ve been tagged.

Okay, this may be tough, since I’m so ‘normal’!

1. I rarely spoke before the 8th grade. I got marked absent a LOT! (I know, most people who know me don’t believe that one)

2. I’ve only been drunk (really drunk) once in my life. I’d tell you about it, but I don’t remember much.

3. Ran through a movie set while they were filming the hotel scene of Ghostbusters at the Biltmore Hotel in downtown Los Angeles. ( I had to catch my bus!)

4. I always wanted to be a truck driver.

5. Someday I’d like to write a book.

6. I can’t eat cake without icecream. (Well, I can, but why?)

7. The older I get the more I can relate to Edith Bunker. (ya know, All in the Family? Ohhhh! Archie!) (‘m such a dingbat!)

So I’m supposed to tag other people, but frankly, I don’t know who… so leave your version in the comments here K?

(update: I did this 2 days ago, hit a wrong button and it was gone! This morning I found it…so here it is…)

Toodles! (see…dingbat…)

Leave a Reply

Categories

