Posted by: Deanna | November 17, 2007

Here in California

Coming up on two weeks here in California at my mom’s house. She and my neice were in a car accident on Halloween. I got here that Monday to help out.

Things are getting easier for Mom, little by little, day by day, but it’s hard for here to have people do things for her, even though she needs us to. She just grins and lets me pamper her for now, but I can see she’s just ready to be done with this!

Missing my sweet Bill and Mary! I’ll be on my way home on December 2 as it stands now. Hope all continues to improve here!

Paying my respects to all those with dial-up service. New admiration for my cable modem waiting for me at home!

Leave a Reply

Categories

