Posted by: Deanna | January 27, 2008

Linky Love

One of the great things I’ve found about blogging is that I can visit so many creative, intelligent, humorous people all from the comfort of my own home; like now, sitting in my pajamas, coffee cup filled to the top with steamy brew, the world all quiet around me (now that the cats have shut up!). It would be wonderful to meet so many talented people in person, but then I’d have to get dressed, do my hair, ya know…

Wednesdays are a favorite day for me because of Wordless Wednesday. They post all week long now, but I participate in the namesake just so I don’t have to actually think of something to blog about on Wednesday.

Here you’ll find dozens and dozens of fabulous people posting incredible pictures! I love to hop from blog to blog and see what everyone has chosen for that fabulous picture of the day!

I often visit Photo Corners because there’s always a cool picture there waiting to be viewed! And, of course, the name of the blog just demanded I go look, because I’m a scrapbooker and those two words just cause my mind to think of those little double sided sticky things that I use to mount photos on a page. Not to mention the trail of little blue papers that lead from my scrap room throughout the house whenever I’ve been busy playing with pictures.

Anyway!

In an effort to draw more people to our blogs, Photo Corner added me to her Linky Love campaign! So I am passing it along here. I’m supposed to tag 5 people to follow our journey, but frankly, don’t know of five regular readers of my blog to tag, much less have a blog of their own. So, please feel free to copy and paste the Linky Love stuff here and pass it along on your blog! Stop by Photo Corner to read her much more intelligent explaination of the post!

I hope that you will similarly publish this post in your blog. You will have to tag 5 other bloggers and just keep adding on to the list. (Do not replace, just keep on adding! Yes we hope it will be a long list!) It’s real easy! Tag others and see your Technorati Authority increase exponentially!

The benefits of Viral Linking:

  • One of the fastest ways to see your technorati authority explode!
  • Increase your Google PageRank fast
  • Attract large volume of new traffic to your site
  • Build your community
  • Make new friends!

Add your blog url here…

The Strategist Notebook | Link Addiction | Ardour of the Heart | When Life Becomes a Book | The Malaysian Life | Yogatta.com | What goes under the sun | Roshidan’s Cyber Station | Sasha says | Arts of Physics | And the legend lives | My View, My Life | A Simple Life | What Women REALLY Think | Not Much More Than This | Jayedee | Jenn | Beth | Christie | Marla | Cailin | Simone | FlipFlopMom | KatrinaGill’s Jottings | Work of the Poet | Wakela | Modern Day Goddess | Livin With Me | Writing in Faith | Maiylah’s Snippets | GreenBucks | Photo Corners | DeannaScraps –you are next…

Leave me a comment if you join in so we can all come visit your blogs!

cappacino.jpg

Responses

  1. Dropping by to say” H”I for the Linky Love!

    Best regards 🙂

  2. […] https://deannascraps.wordpress.com/2008/01/27/linky-love/ […]

  3. Thanks, your tag has increase my Technorati Authority.

  4. Hi Deanna,

    I love reading your postings! You’re very descriptive I can almost see the cats lying down with their mouths shut and the trailing little blue papers on the floor :p
    You’re also full of compliment, but all I did was copied the posting from Teacher Julie (who tagged me) 😀

    Thanks for continuing this meme, visit you again later 🙂

    -Intan-

  5. I love to visit you and see what you guys are up to :)) I know NOTHING about what technorati is so I didn’t join your linky list but I wanted to know you have at least a semi-regular reader in me :))


Leave a Reply

Categories

