Posted by: Deanna | March 26, 2008

Wordless Wednesday

100_2621.jpg
Responses

  1. This is the drive leading into the Wormsloe Historic Site in Savannah. Can’t wait to see it when the trees are green and flowers are blooming!

  2. The picturesque is awesome 🙂

  3. Hello!! Nice picture!! I have been there. beautiful drive isn’t it!! This looks nice..Your new site I mean. Sandy

  4. Lovely. Happy WW

  5. I love nice old trees shading the street like that. Nice shot.

  6. Great photo!

    mp/m

  7. Oooh…that’s so beautiful! Very nice picture!

    Thanks for stopping by and commenting on mine for today too. I really appreciate it!

  8. It is lovely. It is calling to me to walk down. MB

  9. that looks like a wonderful place to go strolling! 🙂

  10. love the perspective! great shot!

  11. love it. very fairytale like!

  12. Oh my goodness. I was just on the phone to my hubby, who is visiting kiddos in Valdosta, and asked him how close Savannah is to them. I’ve never been to Georgia.
    This photo makes me want to pack a picnic lunch and just go sit somewhere under those trees.
    Beautiful shot.

  13. I’m ready for a nice afternoon walk! I love the overhanging branches!

  14. Oh how I miss Savannah 😦 I lived there for a year and I keep begging my husband to move us back. Beautiful picture.

  15. Oh, I want come visit! I love all the info you keep sending about where you live now.

    Talk to ya later,

    S

  16. Ahhh, gorgeous! the kind of place we dream of.

  17. Pretty, pretty picture!!!!

  18. Oooooh—pretty! I love the few roads around here that have a tree canopy!

  19. Love that photo…and I bet it’ll look even more amazing with it being all green and fresh with spring!

  20. oh, i bet it will be gorgeous when it’s in full bloom. hope you’ll post another shot from the same angle.

    happy ww. 🙂

  21. Wow! How beautiful!
    Our Happy Happenings
    Livin’ With Me

  22. Ah, you’re in Savannah now! I hope you’re settling in all right, I haven’t been able to blogwalking for a loong time :p

    You’re right, it will be colorful and beautiful when those trees are blooming..

    Happy WW! 🙂

  23. Looks lovely there. Nice picture.

  24. What a beautiful shot, Deanna!

    Hope you had a great WW.

    My post…

  25. What a tranquil, serene picture! I wish i could be there now!


Leave a Reply

Categories

