Posted by: Deanna | March 30, 2008

Blog Reading

For those of you who do not blog, or read blogs regularly or are scratching your head wondering what the heck is a blog, anyway (translation: most of my family members who only come to this blog cuz I beg and plead with them) let me tell you why I blog.

Cuz I can.

Why do I read other people’s blogs? People I don’t know, who could very well be tapping out a box full of lies for all the world to see?

Cuz they’re there.

And some are really quite amusing.

Like this one. 

I stumbled across this blog one day, don’t know how, just started clickin’ and readin’. She’s too funny! Take a look!

Responses

  1. Its just fun to connect with other people in the world. If they are false? Well you just dont know. But its still nice to find people to connect with over life, or common experiences.

  2. OMG! I just saw the pictures of the apartment complex. I wanna come live there! LOL The place looks great and glad to hear you are all settling in.


Leave a Reply

Categories

