Posted by: Deanna | April 4, 2008

The Blog Without a Name

I have been stewing, pondering, examining and anxiously awaiting a grand inspiration with which to name my blog!

The old name fit so well at the time. Lake City was, by far, my least favorite place I’ve lived (if you don’t count that crummy, run down, bug infested, transient magnet of an old hotel-turned-apartment in California where drug users and cops were frequent visitors).

That leaves me with the dilema of a new name for my blog.

I attempted a ‘contest’ and loved the names that were suggested, but they didn’t seem to fit.

So for now, I suppose, the blog will be nameless.

Quite sad, actually.

No wit.

No sarcasm.

Just plain nameless.

{sigh}

Responses

  1. Finally Free From Lake City!

    Escaped from Lake City

    Deanna’ Witty Corner

    Okay so these are my suggestions!

    Love ya,

    S

  2. love the cat!
    the nameless blog sounds very inspirational to me…
    there is a sort of devil may care flavour to it 😉

  3. I like the idea of a “No Name Blog.”

    There is an exit here in Colorado named: “No Name”
    Thanks for posting a comment for Jordan.


Leave a Reply

Categories

