Posted by: Deanna | April 24, 2008

Sweet Husbands

We’ve all heard newlyweds and couples that have been married a long time, lovingly speak about how they know each other so well they can finish each other’s sentences. Usually, it gives you that warm, fuzzy feeling, especially when you don’t have someone close in your life.

My husband does that.

All the time.

 

 

Makes me want to squeeze the life out of him!!!

 

How can that be endearing???? Why does he find the need to finish my sentences? Especially when he’s WRONG!

 

{sigh}

I feel better now.

Just had to get that off my …

 

‘Yes, Bill! My chest!!!!’

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

