Posted by: Deanna | May 7, 2008

Wordless Wednesday

The Boyz

Responses

  1. Go thither and come hither! What a duo!

  2. nice combination!
    Happy WW!

  3. cuties! 🙂 Happy WW

  4. Such beauties, your boyz! I have 2 gray boys myself!

  5. they both have lovely eyes…great catch…

    mine is up too. hope you can check it out:

    http://www.womenxplore.com/2008/05/wordless-wednesday-6-star.html

    Happy WW!

  6. Lovely picture!

    Here is my WW post for today.

    Have a great WW day!

  7. The top onw looks just like my furry boy. Happy WW!

  8. Okay I meant the top ONE looks just like my baby. I should learn to reread BEFORE I hit the submit button and not after. Sorry.

  9. Beautiful cats! They look like two of the cats that we once had.

    Thanks for stopping by.


Leave a Reply

Categories

