Posted by: Deanna | July 2, 2008

Too Freaky!


In a Past Life…


You Were: A Ditzy Poet.Where You Lived: Scotland.

How You Died: Buried alive.

I found this little ‘past life’ thingy on a post while cruising all the Wordless Wednesday contributors. So, what the hell, I’ll play!
When I got to the last line I almost fell out of my chair!
My greatest fear has alway been of being buried alive!!! Irrational, sure! But the thought of that has always freaked me out!
And it popped up on this random, computer generated thing! Yikes!!!
Responses

  1. That’s a pretty horrid thought, being buried alive. I hope it doesn’t give you nightmares! The rest of it’s very cool anyway. šŸ™‚

  2. That is freaky! Cool site though… thanks for sharing it… and thanks for visiting my blog!

  3. Well, I was a viking who lived in India and died from the Plague. I’ve never heard of vikings in India. And….did you notice that everytime you go back and try it again, it changes? Must be like fortune cookies.

    Kay

  4. Will be heading your way over Spring Break of 09…looking for B&Bs in the historic district so we can walk. Any recommends? Love your kitty pics.


Leave a Reply

Categories

