Posted by: Deanna | July 16, 2008

Wordless Wednesday

Responses

  1. Wow. Def. makes me wish I wasn’t at work!!!

  2. Can I come over to play?

  3. Oh, that looks fun!

  4. Hi Deanna, it is a pleasure to meet you..I also live in Savannah..Do you live in Pooler?? I live on the South Side at 204 and King George Blvd. in Forest Cove. My best friend Sandy lives near me and also is a blogger..I would like to meet you someday.. We have a yearly reunion in Savannah with other bloggers..you need to join us this year.It is in October.. I will find out the dates and let you know if you are interested..

    I am off to my volunteer job in the nursery at Candler Hospital.. I will be back to read your blog and get to know you..

    Have a great day. Hugs, Baba

  5. How wonderful to be swimming in that pool.

  6. oo what fun that would be. Man hubby and I need a honeymoon/vacation.


Leave a Reply

Categories

