Posted by: Deanna | August 19, 2008

Another Birthday Page!

Albeit slow, I’m moving along on Dayna’s birthday album. I found the missing pages that I’d put in a ‘safe’ place and have worked on those.

When I scrapped 8.5 x 11″ pages I did a few of her birthday pictures, but now I do 12 x 12 and am using the older pages, incorporating them onto the bigger format. There are a few, though, that I’m SO glad I have double pictures to re-do completely! Gosh! Some were SO bad!

Anyway, here’s a couple of pages finished!

 

 

 

The next birthday in line to scrap is a Lion King theme. I searched through my vast stash of paper and embellies and don’t have anything Lion King! Sheezzz! Looks like I’ll be making something tomorrow!

Responses

  1. Nice to see you scrappin! Maybe I will get to play a little now that school is back in session!

  2. Beautiful pages… so artistic. Where do you find the time to do this? It would take me FOREVER.


Leave a Reply

Categories

