Posted by: Deanna | December 13, 2008

Coffee anyone?

Created by OnePlusYou – Free Dating Site

***I only got the survey from the free dating site…I did NOT sign up!

So, this says 73% addicted to coffee, but it doesn’t allow you to elaborate on any of the questions. It asks where I usually drink coffee and you can only choose one. So I picked ‘home’. That’s only because there isn’t a Starbucks outside my front door! Or within a reasonable walking distance!

bumper-sticker

Savannah Joe’s is my favorite place to be right here in Pooler. The Starbucks are all downtown or on the southside of Savannah. Joe’s is close, cozy and comfy.

savannah-joe

Responses

  1. Hey there!! thanks for stopping by!! Yeap you have to be careful at some parties. Mike and I very seldom go to any but if we did we would certainly be careful. Bless Mary..she was so looking forward to that good taste and ooops!!
    Hope that you are having a good weekend. The weather has been so nice lately. I really hate the thought of leaving soon for Illinois and all that cold stuff..

    Sandy

  2. I’m so not into coffee! Drank it way back when I was in college so I could pull all nighters but I just can’t stand the taste of it (love the smell of it though). I don’t do cappuccino or things like that either.


Leave a Reply

Categories

