Posted by: Deanna | January 13, 2009

Had I Known

You know, I’ve tried many things. Avon, Tupperware, yada, yada, yada…

But I have to say, the more I learn about Mary Kay the more I love it!  I wish someone had shared what the company is all about long ago!

i-love-mk

 

I’ve read books by Mary Kay Ash. I’ve read tons on-line. I’ve listened to consultants, to directors and, last night, to a National Sales Director.  I cannot find anything wrong with this company.

As with everything else, I approached it with skeptism, but day by day I find myself more and more enamoured with Mary Kay and the spectacular company she started.

Did you know that she started her company in 1963 when she was 45 years old? Against all advice from the ‘experts’, $5000. and the love and support from her family, she jumped in and made it work!

Her legacy is alive and well today.

And I’m proud to be a part of it.

I encourage anyone and everyone to check out the Mary Kay Opportunity.  Ask your consultant, go online, go to my website, or leave me a comment. Do your research and have all the information to make a decision. You won’t regret it.

Saturday I went to a workshop attended by about 50 consultants and directors. It was great! The directors shared their journey with Mary Kay and offered up great advice.

Last night was another great meeting here in Pooler. I attended a gathering of more directors and consultants and a National Sales Director, Linda McBroom. She and her husband were so great!

It’s cold and drizzling today, the sky cloudy and gray, so I’m busy in the house for now, picking up, putting away and getting things ready for the mail. Hopefully, the sun will come out in a while for my running around I need to do!

mk-postit-note

There’s a new special gift for customers on my website! Check it out! You’ll love it!

Make sure to register on the site for news on all the news and specials!

Leave a Reply

Categories

