Posted by: Deanna | January 21, 2009

Wordless Wednesday

st-simon-lighthouse

Responses

  1. St. Simon’s Lighthouse, Georgia. This picture was taken after the long climb to the top!

  2. Great shot! It looks like quite a hike up to the top.

  3. Cool shadow — I recognized it as a lighthouse immediately.

  4. I’ve been there! Magical place. My mom has a ceramic keepsake of the lighthouse, too. 🙂

  5. Awesome view…it looks like you are up pretty high there…looks like a great place to visit!

  6. Makes me wish I was there! Very nice!

  7. Gorgeous!

  8. WOW!! I honestly LOVE this picture!!
    Happy WW!

  9. Beautiful! I love your header photo too!!

  10. love the shadow what a cool pic

  11. this is beautiful!… i like the shadow cast by the lighthouse on that expanse of green with the sea on the horizon… it must be a bit tiring to reach the top but the view is worth the effort:)…

  12. thanks for the blogby deanna! did u enter my giveaway yet?


Leave a Reply

Categories

