Posted by: Deanna | June 2, 2009

Picnik!

I found a cool online photo editor and have been playing with it. It’s called Picnik and you can check it out here. 

I love all the things I see people do with Photoshop and other photo editing programs, but I just don’t have the energy to figure out how to do it. Picnik is simple. They figured things out for me. It suits me just fine. Check it out!

I’ve played with a couple of pictures from our day in Statesboro. What do ya think?

Before:

100_3791

After:

May 2009 Tubin Mary

I haven’t tried printing out anything yet. Maybe I’ll play with that later.

Leave a Reply

Categories

