Posted by: Deanna | June 30, 2009

I’m Sorry WordPress

I’ve been patient. I’ve been kind. But you’re just not colorful enough for me!

Yes, I’ll admit. I’m jealous of those Bloggers over at Blogspot. Maybe I was too hasty. I left too soon. I wanted something different. But the grass wasn’t greener on the other side.

I need color. I need zing!

So, I’m moving back.

Don’t hate me.

Just follow me!

Over here!

Come on. Please????

Searching Savannah’s new home.

I haven’t quite moved in yet, but the walls are painted and I’m looking forward to unpacking some boxes.

See you there!

Leave a Reply

Categories

